CALL US: 954.698.6888 | EMAIL US: info@crawfordtracey.com
glass metal symposium

About Crawford-Tracey

CONTACTS

PRESENTERS / SPONSORS
Ray Crawford, Crawford-Tracey: ray@crawfordtracey.com
Marni Windschitl Viracon: mwindschitl@Viracon.com
Jeff Robinson, Intertek: Jeffery.robinson@intertek.com
Clayton Terbrock, Eastman Chemical: claytonj.terbrock@eastman.com
Jeff Quast, Dow Chemcial: jeff.quast@dow.com

TABEL TOP SPONSORS
Yvonne Sidor, Faour Glass Technologies: ysidor@slimpact.com
Jason Wisniewski, Architectural Products: jason@architecturalproductsllc.com
Angela Stringer, Coastal Construction Products: astringer@coastalone.com

MODERATOR
Shawn Donovan, Donovan Digitral: shawn@donovan-digitalmarketing.com

Presentations

Click on image or text to view and download

Crawford MASTER GMS DAVIE 2022

Crawford-Tracey (pdf – 6.7MB)

Viracon

Viracon (pdf – 1.7MB)

Enviralum

Enviralum Industries (1.8MB)

Interek

Intertek (pdf- 1.9MB)

Eastman

Eastman (pdf- 3MB)

DOW

Dow Chemical (pdf- 3MB)

Eastman

Intertek (pdf- 1.4MB)